The head of the Holding Company for Construction is assigned to complete delayed utility projects in the governoratesVisits : 81

The head of the Holding Company for Construction is assigned to complete delayed utility projects in the governorates

Eng. Hisham Abu Al-Atta, Chairman of the Holding Company for Construction and Development, a company of the Ministry of Public Business Sector, revealed that directives have been issued to all subsidiary companies operating in the field of contracting, especially water and sanitation facilities projects, to quickly complete all delayed projects in various governorates. Through the holding company supporting it to inject new investments in it, in addition to helping its sister companies to prevent the withdrawal of any future projects from our companies.

 

Recently, the Holding Company for Construction and Development, after the approval of the extraordinary general assemblies of companies, merged 6 companies into only two companies, with the aim of strengthening the new entities and increasing their competitiveness with private companies in business inside and outside Egypt.

 

Eng. Hisham Abu Al-Atta added to Al-Youm Al-Sabea that the instructions require the completion of all utility projects during the next three months, so that services are provided to citizens and so that some stalled projects are not withdrawn from their companies, as happened before in some companies, indicating that the coming period You will witness the cooperation of all subsidiary companies in working together to accomplish these projects.

 

Hisham Abu Al-Atta explained that the instructions of Dr. Hisham Tawfiq, Minister of Public Business Sector, require that all projects be followed up on a daily basis so that they are completed according to the schedules set for them in a way that does not affect the reputation of our companies that have great experience in working inside and outside Egypt.

Comments

Add Comment
No Comments

رئيس القابضة للتشييد يكلف باستكمال مشروعات المرافق المتأخرة فى المحافظاتزيارة : 92

رئيس القابضة للتشييد يكلف باستكمال مشروعات المرافق المتأخرة فى المحافظات

كشف المهندس هشام أبو العطا، رئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة القابضة للتشييد والتعمير، إحدى شركات وزارة قطاع الأعمال العام، إنه تم اصدار توجيهات لكافة الشركات التابعة العاملة فى مجال المقاولات، ولا سيما مشروعات المرافق من مياه وصرف صحى بسرعة إنجاز كافة لمشروعات المتأخرة فى مختلف المحافظات، من خلال قيام الشركة القابضة بدعمها لضخ استثمارات جديدة فيها، علاوة على مساعدة الشركات الشقيقة لها وذلك للحيلولة دون سحب أى مشروعات مستقبلية من شركاتنا.

 

ومؤخرا دمجت الشركة القابضة للتشييد والتعمير بعد موافقة الجمعيات العامة غير العادية للشركات 6 شركات فى شركتين فقط، بهدف تقوية الكيانات الجديدة وزيادة قدرتها التنافسية مع الشركات الخاصة فى الأعمال داخل وخارج مصر.

 

أضاف المهندس هشام أبو العطا لـ"اليوم السابع" أن التعليمات تقتضى بإنجاز كافة مشروعات المرافق خلال الثلاثة أشهر المقبلة، بحيث يتم تقديم الخدمة للمواطنين وبحيث لا يتم سحب بعض المشروعات المتعثرة من شركاتهم، كما حدث من قبل فى بعض الشركات، مشيرًا إلى أن الفترة المقبلة سوف تشهد تعاون كافة الشركات التابعة فى العمل سويا لإنجاز تلك المشروعات.

 

وأوضح هشام أبو العطا أن تعليمات الدكتور هشام توفيق وزير قطاع الأعمال العام، تقتضى متابعة كافة المشروعات بصورة يومية بحيث يتم إنجازها وفق الجداول الزمنية المقررة لها بما لا يؤثر بالسب على سمعة شركاتنا التى تمتلك خبرات كبيرة فى العمل داخل وخارج مصر.


التعليقات

أضف تعليق
لا توجد تعليقات كن أول معلق !