Wolf OilsVisits : 9025

Wolf Oils

Our Company :-

Wolf Oil Corporation is an international lubricants company and rare ‘pure player’, pouring all its energy and dedication into lubricants.

As an industry specialist, we focus on meeting the diverse needs and requirements of our customers with high quality, technology enhanced lubricants. We create value with a full service approach that encompasses technical advice, the elaboration of products, filling, packaging and logistical support, as well as indispensable sales and marketing tools.

Founded in 1955, we have accumulated many decades of expertise. During this time, we have established relationships with leading OEMs (Original Equipment Manufacturers), following their exact specifications and gaining official approvals.

Today, we have a dedicated team of 160 specialists, our own on-site laboratory and ISO certificates to guarantee quality throughout every stage of the production process.

The Wolf brand, a particularly attractive choice for professionals :-

Although our ranges are competitively priced, we also offer products that meet the highest quality standards, official OEM approval, and incorporate the latest technological innovations.

It is this combination that gives the Wolf brand a unique competitive edge and provides our customers with the opportunity to compete effectively in all segments of the market, including well-established premium brands. We are confident that our position in the lubricants market will be further enhanced in the coming years. We are combining strong product offering with an unparalleled level of flexibility, service, commercial support, high quality branding and communication, and innovative technico-commercial tools. This is unseen in the industry today and means we will be in a position to provide a one-stop solution under the same brand umbrella to our varied customers.

Mission :-

Wolf’s mission is to make a broad range of technology enhanced lubricants available to a broad public. We want to stand for the brand of lubricants that literally brings engines to life and provides them with the vital energy to enhance their performance and endurance.

Vision:-

To be recognized as the brand that has made technology enhanced lubricants of the highest specifications accessible to a wider audience. And in so doing, to become the most valuable and attractive alternative to the established brands of major oil companies.

Products :-

       
                 
       
                 

               

Services :-

· Equipment Condition Monitoring through Used-Oil Analysis
· Oil Change Delivery Service
· Logistics Services and On-Site delivery for construction projects

Endless Creations Company :-

Endless creations is the exclusive distributor of Wolf Lubricants in Egypt and is the name behind its success in the Egyptian market , founded in 1999 as an engineering & trading Company , Endless Creations became a leading player in preventive & predictive maintenance products & Solutions for the automotive and heavy duty Industrial applications. Products and Services portfolio includes:

Parker Fuel/Water Separators & Filtration Systems
Used-Oil Analysis Equipment & Service
Vehicle Speed Limiters
Vehicle Cruise Control System
GPS Tracking installation services
Energy Division and includes supply and service for Diesel Power Generation units

Contact Us :-

Head Office :

28 ElMoltaka ElArabi, Sheraton Heliopolis,
Cairo 11361 Egypt
Phone  : +202 22696777 / +201001900954
Fax      : +202 22696667
Hotline            : 19728
Email   : info@endless-creations.com
URL     : www.endless-creations.com

زيوت وولفزيارة : 4561

زيوت وولف

شركتنا
تعد شركة Wolf Oil  هى احدى شركات الزيوت العالمية وافضل شركة متخصصة فى قطاع عمل واحد حيث تولى كامل طاقتها وتفانيها فى صناعة الزيوت.
باعتبارنا متخصصين فى هذا القطاع، نركز على الايفاء بالمتطلبات والاحتياجات المتنوعة لعملائنا من خلال زيوت عالية الجودة عن طريق استخدام افضل التكنولوجيا. نؤسس قيمة من خلال تقديم خدمات متكاملة و مشمولاً بتقديم المشورة الفنية واعداد المنتجات والتعبئة والتغليف والدعم اللوجيستى فضلاً عن مستلزمات المبيعات والتسويق التى لا غنى عنها
تأسست الشركة عام 1955 و اكتسبنا عشرات السنوات من الخبرة. خلال هذا الوقت، انشأنا علاقات راسخة مع كبار شركات  تصنيع المعدات الاصلية (شركات تصنيع المعدات الاصليةOEMs ) مع اتباع مواصفاتهم الدقيقة فضلاً عن الحصول على موافقتهم الرسمية
فى الوقت الحالى، لدينا فريق متخصص مكون من 160 اخصائى ويحمل مختبر الموقع الخاص بنا شهادات الايزو لضمان الجوده فى كل مرحلة من مراحل عملية الانتاج

تعد علامة WOLF  التجارية هى إختيار جذاب للخبراء

بالرغم  من ان تشكيلاتنا التجاريه تحظى باسعار تنافسية الا اننا نقدم المنتجات التى تلبى اعلى معايير الجودة وتحوذ على الموافقة الرسمية لكبار شركات تصنيع المعدات الاصلية فضلاً عن انها تتضمن احدث الابتكارات التكنولوجية
هذه المعطيات تعطى الاسم التجارى WOLFميزة تنافسية فريدة من نوعها كما توفر لعملائنا الفرصة للمنافسة بفعالية فى كافة  قطاعات السوق بما فى ذلك العلامات التجارية المتميزة الراسخة. كما اننا على يقين من تحسين وضعنا فى سوق الزيوت خلال السنوات القادمة حيث نقوم بالجمع بين تقديم عروض قوية للمنتجات مع توفير مستوى عالى من المرونه والخدمة والدعم الفنى و التجارى، وكذلك التواصل والتميز ذو الجودة العالية، فضلا عن الادوات التجارية والتقنية المبتكرة. هذا هو سر صناعتنا فى وقتنا هذا مما يعنى باننا سنكون فى مكانة تسمح لنا بتقديم حلول ثابتة مشمولة بعلامة تجارية واحدة تلبى تنوع تطبيقات عملائنا

مهمتنا

مهمةWOLF  هى أتاحة تشكيلة كبيرة من الزيوت المحسنة تكنولوجياً لتناسب متطلبات جميع الاشخاص . نريد ان نصبح ماركة الزيوت التى توجه المحركات للعمل فى البيئة الواقعية وتوفر لها الطاقة الحيوية التى تحسن ادائها وتحملها

رؤيتنا

ان يعترف بWOLF  كالعلامة التجارية التي جعلت زيوت التشحيم مطورة تكنولوجياً بأعلى المواصفات و التى تصل إلى قاعدة عملاء اوسع. وعند القيام بذلك، تصبح البديل الجذاب و الأكثر قيمة إلى العلامات التجارية الشهيرة لكبرى شركات الزيوت.

المنتجات

       
                 
       
                 
               

الخدمات:
    - متابعة اداء المعدات من خلال تحليل الزيوت المستخدمة
    - خدمة تغيير الزيت المتنقلة
    - خدمات لوجيستية و توصيل الزيوت لموقع العملاء

شركة اندلس كريشينز
اندلس كريشنز هى الوكيل الحصرى لزيوت وولف فى مصر والاسم خلف نجاح هذه الماركة فى السوق المصرية، تاسست عام 1999 كشركة هندسية وتجارية، واصبحت من الشركات الرائدة فى مجال المنتجات والخدمات الخاصة بالصيانة الوقائية والتنبؤية للمركبات وتطبيقات الخدمة الشاقة فى النقل والصناعة. مجموعة المنتجات والخدمات تشمل:
1 - فواصل وفلاتر الوقود للمركبات والخزانات ماركة باركر
2- اجهزة وخدمة تحليل الزيوت
3 – اجهزة محدد السرعة للمركبات
4 – اجهزة تثبيت السرعة للسيارات
5- تركيبات اجهزة التتبع للسيارات
6 – قطاع الطاقة و يشمل توريد وتركيب وصيانة مولدات الكهرباء

اتصل بنا

المركز الرئيسى
28 حى الملتقى العربى، مساكن شيراتون
هليوبوليس، القاهرة 11361، مصر
تليفون                 :  22696777 202+/  1900954 20100+
فاكس                  : 22696667 202+
الخط الساخن         : 19728
البريد الإلكترونية    : info@endless-creations.com
الموقع الإكترونى    : www.endless-creations.com