Jazeera Paints Visits : 2212


Company History:

To saw the decor and import the sole agent for Nasr City plant Jazeera Paints Saudi Arabia. Specialize in paints of all kinds, coordinate and Tsamiem interior colors "paints basis - Plastic Paints - Paints, oil - Paints Decorative" sophisticated, high quality and the prices are beyond competition. "Island fantasy - the island Roshan - the island creativity - Valvi island - the island Chamois "We have special prices for decoration companies and distributors.

ambitions and aspirations. In a short time the effort of the founders, through their vision and dedication towardsbia.

Paints company is sparing no effort in the island partnerships with customers on the basis of outstanding responsibility and strengthening of human resources and concerted efforts in order to achieve the highest professional standards and sustainable development in the field of manufacture of paints. As a result, the company has covered the various regions and countries that export the products to more than 500 showrooms and Center for sale, have been sited carefully so as to provide customers easy access, and Rphit these lounges cadres trained working to provide help and assistance to customers in the selection of a wide range of specialized products and outstanding to satisfy tastes different.

The company continues Jazeera Paints her career in the discovery of the infinite possibilities of the technology through the manufacture of paints and production units, and to achieve the best value for their products in order to enrich human life and well-being of the clients.

This will keep the promise Jazeera Paints Company firm and consistent in terms of the commitment to quality, objectivity and creativity in the manufacture of all its products, in addition to the methodology that works from which to achieve excellence and upgrading their capabilities to achieve the highest international standards.


About the company:

We went in (Paints island), paints industry giant in the Middle East and neighboring regions, through our journey over the course of more than thirty-three years, a lot of successful experiences that are recorded in the interest of our national economy, and we have made achievements beyond expectations:

1 - the first company paints materialized outside the United States of America certificate ( Green Seal ) Global Sustainable Green Building rating system according to Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design ( LEED ), and we have produced high quality paints in an environmentally responsible to maintain both the consumer and the environment.

2 - Paints is materialized first company in Asia and Africa certificate ( UL ) for our global fire-resistant technology, bloating, materialized as the testimony of these products from labs

Exova Warringtonfire ) to become the Kingdom in the ranks of major industrialized nations in the world, paints, and play a major role in the preservation of life and property and protect the major projects of the danger of collapse.

3 - Our company's name is included in the list of Organization ( MPI ) as the first global company of Saudi Arabia, and that after passing a number of tests organized our products successfully.

4 - over the years and Akpna a competitor needs and desires of our customers in terms of the types of paints and services, Vtnoat our products to include architectural and decorative paints and industrial and marine protective coatings and paints, wood and fire-resistant paints, among others.

5 - we increased the size of our production capacity to about 320 thousand tons per year Banchaina automated factory is the first of its kind in the region, working with the latest technologies to manufacture environmentally safe paints water, as was done in by surprise Asir region South Saudi Arabia in mid-1993, only four thousand tons.

6 - We have established a center for research and studies natural since 1993, is the first of its kind in the region is the testing, research and tests on the ground, according to the environment and the atmosphere of the Middle East, which tends to high temperatures and sunshine in most days of the year.

7 - We have developed a center for research and development comparable to the most advanced international research centers to invest tens of millions of riyals, and Rphinah highly qualified engineers and technicians pick them invent the latest products and the most up-to-day requirements, thereby helping to meet the needs of our valued customers and their requirements.

8 - We launched the first mobile training center is equipped with materials, tools and means of training samples and help roam parts of the Kingdom, as a step complementary to the work of the Center for Training and Development in our corporate headquarters and the main sub-centers and the training process, which is free of charge.

9 - We set up the Academy Jazeera Paints first specialized academic education and training on the application of paints in the Arabian Gulf and the Middle East, is interested to bridge the gap between academic research and the application on the ground and keep up with and provide all that is new and evolving in the world of paint, and is seeking to increase the exchange of scientific and research with universities and competent bodies and the establishment of joint research, and will organize scientific conferences concerned paints, colors, and participation in conferences, local, regional and global, which is equipped with the latest equipment and tools for technical training, and operate according to the latest scientific methods and practical and applied, we have established training centers branch in various regions of the Kingdom.

10 - We organized the first Saudi Conference for paints and colors and the Second Saudi Conference for paints and colors from a solid vision for the need to enrich our scientific research in the world of paints.

11 - we have strengthened our presence in the field of the protection of the Gulf of metal corrosion products to excercise pious metals from rust and corrosion represented Bdhanat protection that keeps the metal and increase shelf life, and our participation in the conference and exhibition for the Middle East Corrosion of metals which will be held in the Bahraini capital Manama.

12 - We changed the traditional view of paints by providing a bouquet of decorative techniques innovative attracted significant interest from our customers, including our product Aldekora outside the first of its kind (the island shades) resistant to pick up dirt, dust and weather conditions different, and our products (the island and Rod - the island splendor - the island creativity - Al Jazeera imagination - the island Goldie - Chamois island - the island Velvet - Fantasy Island - the island Marmo - the island Roshan).

13 - we were able to find some kind of harmony between the parents and their loved ones, by asking Special Paint rooms children keen to be healthy and safe.

14 - Olena heritage a great deal of attention aware of its importance in the hearts of our valued customers, by creating a unique product gives the house a modern shape typical of the old mud houses we called (the island Mchahko).

15 - We have developed a special kind of paint to address the phenomenon of tampering and deliberate distortion of the walls of buildings dumped writings and drawings in violation of the most basic moral values ​​and social norms, which we called (Al-Jazeera Rival).

16 - We produced the strongest and the latest coating eliminates Almaekerobac in operating rooms and hospital birth, depends on the technique of silver ions, a certified laboratories Agion called global (anti Maekerubik island Agion ).

17 - In our efforts to preserve public health and safety of the environment we were the first company to produce paints Saudi coating resists ships plankton under the name of (anti Jazz Vaulinj) is free from material TBT harmful to the marine environment and the health of human beings who make the catch sea food to them.

18 - We issued the first electronic catalog in the world of paints and dissidents put forward two applications of color and decoration on smart devices are iJazeera   andiDecor we have established centers of colors in our showrooms to assist in drawing the dimensions of color and decorative more distinctive and modern embody the aspirations of all segments of society.

19 - brought about a qualitative change in the methods of presentation paints through more than 500 exhibition inside and outside the Kingdom takes a unique character with a high level of elegant decor and spacious space and distinctive design to meet the need of our valued customers and accounts for their interest.

20 - we put our mark on a lot of projects of government and private health, education, university, trade and tourism, an emphasis on quality and improve our products, including major projects such as the League of King Abdullah University of Science and Technology and King Abdullah Financial Center King Abdullah Petroleum Studies and Research of the Company (Aramco) and the University of Princess Nora girl Abdel-Rahman and King Abdul Aziz International Airport.

21 - Astqtabna competencies of Saudi Arabia, and provided a suitable environment for innovation and excellence in the work, to enable our employees aspiring to improve and develop themselves, we also employ national cadres with special needs, thus continuing the quest to instill the values ​​of the young generation through receiving large numbers of them annually.

 

Vision:

Continuing to look to new heights in the industry and technology paints and optimum use of our products in enriching human life and well-being.

 

Values:

A - commitment.

B - dedication.

C - objectivity.

D - creativity and innovation.

E - teamwork.

 About Us

Objectives:

1 -leading paint company and competition in both Saudi Arabia and the Gulf region as well as the Middle East and Africa.

2 - to achieve a partnership with customers and the community stems from a sense of responsibility and upgrading the national industry and human resource development.

3 - to achieve the highest standards of quality and excellence through knowledge, experience, enthusiasm and commitment to achieve balanced growth and achievements.


Public policy of the company:

- The use of high quality raw materials in the production processes after testing and tests them with all rigor and comprehensiveness, before the adoption and use in the production process.

- Investing in a group of qualified human resources with experience at all levels, and meet the challenges of the market and maintain our leadership position.

- The use of the latest hardware and advanced machinery in production processes.

- Activation and processing research and development laboratories and quality control using the means available.

- Follow the standards and specifications approved by the Saudi Standards, Metrology and Quality, Standards and American Standard and the ISO system on all products


N/A
N/A
N/A

دهانات الجزيرة زيارة : 2336

من نحن

نبذة عن تاريخ الشركة:

لشهد للديكور والاستيراد الوكيل الوحيد لمدينة نصر لمصنع الجزيرة للدهانات السعودية .متخصصون فى الدهانات بأنواعها وتنسيق وتصمييم الالوان الداخلية "دهانات اساس - دهانات بلاستيكية - دهانات زيتية – دهانات ديكورية" متطورة عالية الجوده واسعار لاتقبل المنافسة ."الجزيرة خيال – الجزيرة روشن - الجزيرة ابداع - الجزيرة فالفيت - الجزيرة شامواه"لدينا اسعار خاصة لشركات الديكور والموزعين

هذا وسيبقى وعد شركة دهانات الجزيرة ثابتاً وراسخاً من حيث الالتزام بالجودة والموضوعية والإبداع في صناعة كافة منتجاتها، إضافة إلى المنهجية التي تعمل من خلالها على تحقيق التميز والارتقاء بقدراتها لتحقيق أعلى المعايير العالمية.

عن الشركة:

خضنا في (دهانات الجزيرة)، عملاق صناعة الدهانات في الشرق الأوسط والأقاليم المجاورة، خلال مسيرتنا على مدار أكثر من ثلاثة وثلاثين عاماً الكثير من التجارب الناجحة التي تسجّل في مصلحة اقتصادنا الوطني، وحققنا إنجازات تفوق التوقعات:

1- تـــوّجنـــا أول شركة دهانات خارج الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بشهادة (Green Seal) العالمية للأبنية الخضراء المستدامة وفق تصنيف نظام القيادة في الطاقة والتصميم البيئي (LEED)، وأنتجنا دهانات عالية الجودة مسؤولة بيئياً تحافظ على كل من المستهلك والبيئة.

2- تـــوّجنا أول شــــركة دهانات في آسيا وأفريقيا بشهادة (UL) العالمية لمنتجاتنا المقاومة للحريق بتقنيّة الانتفاخ، كما توّجنا بشهادة لهذه المنتجات من مختبرات

(Exova Warringtonfire) لتغدو المملكة في مصاف كبرى الدول الصناعية في قطاع الدهانات بالعالم، وتؤدي دوراً كبيراً في المحافظة على الأرواح  والممتلكات وحماية المشاريع الكبرى من خطر الانهيار.

3- أدرج اســــم شـــــركـــــتــــنا فــــي قــــائـمة منظمة (MPI) العالمية كأول شركة سعودية، وذلك بعد اجتياز عدد من منتجاتنا اختبارات المنظمة بنجاح.

4- عـــــــلى مرّ الأعوام واكبنا بشكل منافس حاجات ورغبات عملائنا الكرام من حيث أنواع الدهانات وتقديم الخدمات، فتنوعت منتجاتنا لتشمل الدهانات المعمارية والديكورية والصناعية والبحرية ودهانات الحماية ودهانات الأخشاب والدهانات المقاومة للحريق، وغيرها.

5- رفعنا حجم طاقتنا الإنتاجية إلى نحو 320 ألف طن سنوياً بإنشائنا مصنعاً آلياً هو الأول من نوعه في المنطقة يعمل بأحدث التقنيات العالمية لتصنيع الدهانات المائية الآمنة بيئياً، فيما كانت في غرّة عمله بمنطقة عسير جنوب السعودية منتصف عام 1993م أربعة آلاف طن فقط.

6- أنــــشأنا مركزاً للأبحاث والدراسات الطبيعية منذ عام 1993م هو الأول من نوعه في المنطقة يتمّ فيه إجراء الفحوصات والأبحاث والاختبارات ميدانياً وفقاً لبيئة وأجواء منطقة الشرق الأوسط التي تميل لارتفاع درجات الحرارة وسطوع الشمس في غالبية أيام السنة.

7- طـــــــورنا مركزاً للأبحاث والتطوير يضاهي أكثر مراكز البحوث العالمية تقدماً باستثمار عشرات ملايين الريالات، ورفدناه بكفاءات عالية من المهندسين والفنيين المعوّل عليهم ابتكار أحدث المنتجات وأكثرها مواكبة لمتطلبات العصر بما يساعد على تلبية احتياجات عملائنا الكرام ومتطلباتهم.

8- أطـــلقنا أول مركز تدريب متنقل مجهّز بمواد وأدوات وعينات ووسائل تدريبية مساعدة يجوب مناطق المملكة، كخطوة مكمّلة لعمل مركز التدريب والتطوير في مقرّ شركتنا الرئيسي والمراكز الفرعية والتي تتمّ عملية التدريب فيها مجاناً.

9- أنشأنا أكاديمية دهانات الجزيرة أول أكاديمية متخصصة بالتعليم والتدريب على تطبيق الدهانات في الخليج العربي والشرق الأوسط، تهتم بتجسير الهوّة بين البحث الأكاديمي والتطبيق على أرض الواقع ومواكبة وتقديم كل ما هو جديد ومتطور في عالم الدهانات، وتسعى لزيادة التبادل العلمي والبحثي مع  الجامعات والهيئات المختـــصة وإقامة أبحاث مشتركة، وتتولى تنظيم المؤتمرات العلمية المعنيّة بالدهانات والألوان والمشاركة في المؤتمرات المحلية والإقليمية والعالمية، وهي مجهّزة بأحدث معدات وأدوات التدريب التقنية، وتعمل وفق أحدث المناهج العلمية والعملية والتطبيقية، وأقمنا مراكز تدريب فرعية لها في مختلف مناطق المملكة.

10- نـــــظّمنا المؤتمر السعودي الأول للدهانات والألوان والمؤتمر السعودي الثاني للدهانات والألوان انطلاقاً من رؤية راسخة لدينا بضرورة إثراء البحث العلمي في عالم الدهانات.

11- عـــززنا حضورنا خليجياً في ميدان حماية المعادن من التآكل لتوفيرنا منتجات تقي المعادن من الصدأ والتآكل ممثلة بدهانات الحماية التي تحافظ على المعدن وتزيد عمره الافتراضي، ولمشاركاتنا في مؤتمر ومعرض الشرق الأوسط لتآكل المعادن الذي يقام في العاصمة البحرينية المنامة.

12- غيّرنا النظرة التقليدية للدهانات عبر توفير باقة ديكورية بتقنيات مبتكرة لاقت اهتماماً كبيراً من عملائنا الكرام، منها منتجنا الديكوري الخارجي الأول من نوعه  (الجزيرة ظلال) المقاوم لالتقاط الأتربة والغبار وللظروف الجوية المختلفة، ومنتجاتنا ( الجــــزيرة ورود- الــجزيرة روعة- الجزيرة إبداع- الجزيرة خيال- الجزيرة  جولدي- الجزيرة شامواه- الجزيرة فلفت- الجزيرة فانتزي- الجزيرة مارمو- الجزيرة روشن).

13- اســـتـــطعنا إيــــجاد نــــوع من الــــتنـــاغم بــــين الأبــــوين وفـــلذات أكبادهم، عبر طرح دهان خاص بغرف الأطفال حرصنا على أن يكون صحيّاً وآمناً.

14- أولـينا التراث قدراً كبيراً من اهتمامنا إدراكاً منّا لأهميته في نفوس عملائنا الكرام، من خلال ابتكار منتج فريد من نوعه يعطي للمنزل العصري الشكل المعهود للبيوت الطينية القديمة أطلقنا عليه اسم ( الجزيرة مشاشكو).

15- طـــوّرنا نوعاً خاصاً من الطلاء للتصدّي لظاهرة العبث والتشويه المتعمد لجدران المباني بإغراقها بالكتابات والرسومات المخالفة لأبسط القيم الأخلاقية والأعراف الاجتماعية، أطلقنا عليه اسم ( الجزيرة ريفال).

16- أنتجنا أقوى وأحدث طلاء يقضي على المايكروبات في غرف العمليات والولادة بالمستشفيات، يعتمد على تقنية أيونات الفضة، معتمد من مختبرات Agionالعالمية  يدعى ( الجزيرة أنتي مايكروبيك Agion).

17- فــــي إطار مساعينا الرامية للمحافظة على الصحة العامة وسلامة البيئة كنّا أول شركة دهانات سعودية تنتج طلاءً للسفن يقاوم العوالق البحرية بمسمى ( جاز أنتي فاولينج) خالٍ من مادة TBTالمضرّة بالبيئة البحرية وبصحة البشر الذين يتخذون من صيد البحر غذاءً لهم.

18- أصــدرنا أول كتالوج الكتروني في عالم الدهانات وطرحنا تطبيقين الكترونيين للألوان والديكور على الأجهزة الذكية هماiJazeera  و iDecorوأقمنا مراكز للألوان  في معارضنا للمساعدة في رسم أبعادٍ لونيّةٍ وديكوريّةٍ أكثر تميّزاً وحداثة تجسّد تطلعات كافة شرائح المجتمع.

19- أحــدثنـــا نقلة نوعية في أساليب وطرق عرض الدهانات من خلال أكثر من 500 معرض داخل المملكة وخارجها تأخذ طابعاً فريداً بمستوى عالٍ من الديكور الأنيق والمساحة الرحبة والتصميم المميز بما يلبي حاجة عملائنا الكرام ويستأثر باهتمامهم.

20- وضــعنــــا بصمتنا على الكثير من المشاريع الحكومية والأهلية الصحية والتعليمية والجامعية والتجارية والسياحية، تأكيداً على جودة وارتقاء منتجاتنا، منها  مـشـــــاريع كــــبرى كجامعة الملك عبد الله للعلوم والتقنية ومركز الملك عبد الله المالي ومركز الملك عبد الله للدراسات والبحوث البترولية التابع لشركة ( أرامكو )وجامعة الأميرة نورة بنت عبد الرحمن ومطار الملك عبد العزيز الدولي.

21- استقطبنا كفاءات سعودية، ووفرنا بيئة مناسبة للإبداع والتميّز في العمل، لتمكين موظفينا الطموحين من الارتقاء وتطوير أنفسهم، كما قمنا بتوظيف كوادر وطنية من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، مواصلين السعي لغرس قيم العمل في الجيل الناشىء من خلال استقبالنا لأعداد كبيرة منهم سنوياً.

 

الرؤية :

التـــــطلع الــمـستــــمر إلــــى آفـــــاق جـــــديـدة فـي صنـاعـة وتـقـنـية الـدهانـات والـتـوظـيـف الأمـثل لـمنتجاتنا في إثراء حياة الإنسان ورفاهيته .

 

القيم :

أ- الالتزام.

ب- التفاني.

ج- الموضوعية.

د- الإبداع والتجديد.

هـ- العمل بروح الفريق الواحد.

 

الأهداف :

1 - نـــســـعـــى أن نــكــون شركة دهانات رائدة ومنافسة في كل من المملكة العربية السعودية ومنطقة الخليج إضافة إلى منطقتي الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

2 - تــحــقــــيـق شـــراكــــة مــــع الــــعــمـــلاء والـــمــجـتـمـع تـنـبـع مـن روح الـمـسـؤولـيـة والارتـقاء بالصناعة الوطنية وتنمية الموارد البشرية.

3 - تــــحــــقـــيـــق أعــــلـى مــــعـــايــــيــــر الــــجـــودة والـتـمـيـز مـن خـلال الـمـعـرفة والخبرة والحماس والالتزام بتحقيق المنجزات والنمو المتوازن.


سياسة الشركة العامة :

- استخدام المواد الخام عالية الجودة في عمليات الإنتاج بعد إجراء الاختبارات والفحوصات عليها بكل صرامة وشمولية، وذلك قبل اعتمادها واستخدامها في عملية الإنتاج.

- الاســـــتثمـــــار فــــي مـــــجموعــــة مـــن الموارد البشرية المؤهلة ذات الخبرة على كل المستويات، ومواجهة تحديات السوق والحفاظ على موقعنا الريادي.

- اســـــتخــــدام أحــــدث الأجـــــهـــــزة والآلات المتطورة في عمليات الإنتاج.

- تفعيل وتجهيز مختبرات البحث والتطوير وضبط الجودة باستخدام الوسائل المتاحة.

- اتــــباع الــــمعايير والمواصفات المعتمدة من الهيئة السعودية للمواصفات والمقاييس والجودة، والمعايير القياسية الأمريكية ونظام الآيزو بشأن جميع المنتجات


غير متاح
غير متاح
غير متاح